Now That You’re Gone I Still Want You Comeback

If you tuned in to the February 14, 2013 edition of the 68Comeback Special, then you got to play along as we observed Valentines Day and considered all the many different splendours of love. As King of Love, Tom chose just the right Ray Charles track for the occasion, as Knave of Love, Craig chose just the right Gang of Four track. Success!

the Chap  –  What’s Love Got to Do With It?

Trio  –  I Don’t Love You You Don’t Love Me

Gang of Four  –  Anthrax

Superchunk  –  Brand New Love

Cub  –  Cast a Shadow

Ladyhawk  –  Evil Eye

Ray Charles  –  I Can’t Stop Loving You

Edith Frost  –  Hear My Heart

Zebra Pulse  –  Begindings

Adam Green & Binki Shapiro  –  Just to Make Me Feel Good

Hayden  –  Motel

the Stooges  –  I Wanna Be Your Dog

Black Mountain  –  Don’t Run Our Hearts Around

Apollo Ghosts  –  So Much Better When You’re Gone

Giant Drag  –  This Isn’t It

ABC  –  All of My Heart

My Bloody Valentine – If I Am

Tim Maia – The Dance is Over

Nick Everett – Sit, Listen

Toro Y Moi – Say That

Shaker Hymns – Juanita

The Como Mamas – God Is Good to Me

Fleshmoves – I hope Emily Is Gonna Like

La Luz – Call Me in the Day

Ghibli -Club Kid Vigil

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

