Were You Looking For This? Then You’re In Luck II

The Dark Side of Oz from Bryan Pugh on Vimeo.

On the one hand, maybe you’ve heard of this and never done it because you’re not the slightest bit interested in what stoned lunkheads do for fun. If this is the case, might I suggest something else on this blog?

On the other, maybe you’ve heard of this and never done it because you’ve always made the mistake of being stoned before you had your source materials cued up. For you, dear friend – ENJOY.

  1. This post freaks me out a little. I just played the first 45 minutes of The Wizard of Oz for the tinies earlier this afternoon. It’s the first time I’ve watched it in ten years or more. ARE YOU INSIDE MY BRAIN?

    I’ve never done this. For reason number two, I guess. I’ve only watched 20 minutes so far and I’m as straight as the average mother of two is likely to be on your typical Thursday night in January, but, even so, my mind is pretty effectively blown.

      • 68comeback
      • January 5th, 2012

      Am I inside your brain? Hmmm, wait a sec…okay, is your left eye twitching uncontrollably right now?

      • No, but I’m tap dancing against my will.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

