68Comeback Special: Where Selection And Value Come Together

That was the October 6, 2011 show in all its post-Jobsian, early-Redfordian glory. Please consider this the press release.

J.J. Johnson  –

Ultra Mega  –  Patience

Deep Dark Woods  –  Big City Lights

Lollipop  –  Ass to Earlobe

James Brown  –  For Goodness Sakes, Love Those Cakes pt. 1

AM and Shawn Lee  –  Somebody Like You

Dum Dum Girls  –  Just a Creep

Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds  –  Cocks and Asses

Wild Flag  –  Short Version

Red Aunts  –  I Can’t Do Anything Right

the World Provider  –  Tough Signal

Slim Moore & the Mar-Kays  –  Is It Because I’m Black?

Stephen Malkmus & the Jicks  –  Forever 28

This Hisses  –  Bronzed Etiquette

Wilco  –  Art of Almost

Jerry Jerry – Rhythm Crazy

Pack AD – Haunt You

Extra Happy Ghost!!! – So At One

Ralph Carney’s Serious Jass Project – Happy Feet

Mastodon – Stargasm

Sports – Started So Small

Jono McCleery – Wonderful Life

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: