Last November 68 Comeback Special for 8230 hours.

Here’s hoping you stocked up, because we’re looking at a long haul from now until then. You say you missed it? Tsk. Have a look at this playlist and see what you can salvage. And good luck.

Jay Jay Johnson  –  Get Happy

Bruce McCulloch  –  Daves I Know

the Fembots  –  Can I Be Your Mirror?

Zach Hill  –  Face Tat

Fenaison  –  Interrelations B

Six by Seven  –  Home

Edward Sharpe and the Magnetic Zeros  –  Home

F&M  –  Lovely, Lovely

Bear Hands  –  What a Drag

Bauer  –  Masterminds

Aeroplane Trio  –  They Came and Took Away Our Kittens

K.C. Accidental  –  Them (Pop Song #3333)

the Decemberists  –  Los Angeles, I’m Yours

Belle and Sebastian  –  I Can See Your Future

Black Mastiff – Fog

Crystal Mess – Blood Soaked

Bebop Cortez – Rock’s Chosen Warriors

Jay Sparrow – The Light

Hang-Ten Hangmen – Deadly Summer

Ramblin’ Ambassadors – Pine Beetle Express

Noisettes – Ever Fallen In Love (With Someone You Shouldn’t’ve)

Henry Small – The Beauty of the City in the Last Hour of Night

Black Anvil – Ultimate Reality

Joey Defrancesco/Robi Botos/Vito Rezzo/Phil Dwyer  –  Tenderly

    • Tom
    • November 29th, 2010

    Why is it that when I look at this it says “one comment,” but there is actually NO comment, therefore making ME the first comment?

    And I’m not even commenting! Is this a trap?

      • 68comeback
      • November 29th, 2010

      You tell me. I don’t even know how to read.

        • 68comeback
        • November 29th, 2010

        But I wish more people would comment.

    • Tom Murray
    • November 30th, 2010

    Now I see:

    Trackback from : Internet Marketing Masterminds | Tardis Traffic

    THE HELL DOES THAT MEAN?

  1. November 26th, 2010

Leave a comment