“And you can make it up as you go.”*

* from “Made Up Dreams” by Built to Spill

I had a dream last night with Wells Tower in it. We weren’t Best Friends Forever or anything like that; more just acquaintances who appreciated each other in one fashion or another. For instance, he told me that he enjoyed the story I told him about I don’t remember what now.

For my part, I thanked him for not sending me constant updates about how many words he types every day, or about his band. What can I say? It’s just something that I really like about the guy, whether I’m awake or asleep.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

